Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Journalism Media and Communication

at Faculty of Social Sciences

Journalism Media and Communication
PO Box 710
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Seminariegatan 1 B, 413 13 Göteborg
Visiting address: Seminariegatan 1 B, 413 13 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864950
Web Page: www.jmg.gu.se
Email: jmg@jmg.gu.se

Head of Department: Monica Löfgren Nilsson

Visit the staff listing

Department management

Head of Department:

Monica Löfgren Nilsson. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 1186

Deputy Head of Department & Head of Education: 
Annika Bergström. E-mail, tel +46 (0)31 786 5178

Assistant Head of Department & Head of Research:
Mats Ekström. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 1236

Chief administrator + Economy: 
Måns Wiklund. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 4966

Director of Studies, Doctoral programme: 
Magnus Fredriksson. E-mail, tel +46 (0)31 786 1196

Director of Studies, Journalism studies:
Ulrika Tengby Holm. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 5177

Programme Coordinator, Master’s programme in investigative journalism:
Ulla Sätereie. E-mail, tel +46 (0)31 786 4999

Programme Coordinator, Master’s Programme in political communincation:
Nicklas Håkansson. E-mail, tel +46 (0)31 786 4944

Director of Studies, Media- and Communication studies: 
Marie Grusell. E-mail, tel + 46(0)31 786 4985 

Page Manager: Cajsa Malmström|Last update: 12/11/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-30