Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department management

Head of Department:

Ulla Sätereie. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 4999

Deputy Head of Department & Head of Research:
Monika Djerf Pierre. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 1208

Assistant Head of Department & Head of Education:
Monica Löfgren Nilsson. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 1186

Chief administrator + Economy: 
Måns Wiklund. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 4966

Director of Studies, Doctoral programme: 
Mats Ekström. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 1236

Director of Studies, Journalism studies:
Kicki Hultin. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 4986

Director of Studies, Master's programme in investigative journalism:
Jenny Wiik. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 4657

Director of Studies, Media- and Communication studies: 
Marie Grusell. E-mail, tel + 46(0)31 786 4985 

Page Manager: Cajsa Malmström|Last update: 10/10/2016

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?