Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department management

Head of Department:

Monica Löfgren Nilsson. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 1186

Deputy Head of Department & Head of Education:
Annika Bergström. E-post, tel +46(0)31 786 5178

Assistant Head of Department & Head of Research:
Mats Ekström. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 1236

Chief administrator + Economy: 
Måns Wiklund. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 4966

Director of Studies, Doctoral programme: 
Magnus Fredriksson. E-post, tel +46(0)31 786 1196

Director of Studies, Journalism studies:
Ulrika Tengby Holm. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 5177

Programme Coordinator, Master's programme in investigative journalism:
Ulla Sätereie. E-mail, tel +46(0)31 786 4999

Director of Studies, Media- and Communication studies: 
Marie Grusell. E-mail, tel + 46(0)31 786 4985 

Programme Coordinator, Master's programme in political communication:
Nicklas Håkansson. E-mail, tel +46 (0)31 786 4944

Page Manager: Cajsa Malmström|Last update: 12/10/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-10